Concerts

    Saint Etienne (42), France Thursday, May 30, 2024 May 30, 2024 HUREL Philippe

    So nah so fern II
    Théâtre Copeau
    Saint Etienne (42), France Thursday, May 30, 2024 May 30, 2024 MANTOVANI Bruno

    Concerto de chambre n°2
    Théâtre Copeau
    Paris (75), France Friday, May 31, 2024 May 31, 2024 BABA Noriko

    Gonosen no Kata (world premiere)
    Maison de la Culture du Japon
    Paris (75), France Friday, May 31, 2024 May 31, 2024 ROBIN Yann

    Katame no Kata (world premiere)
    Maison de la Culture du Japon
    Paris (75), France Saturday, June 1, 2024 June 1, 2024 BABA Noriko

    Gonosen no Kata
    Maison de la Culture du Japon
    Paris (75), France Saturday, June 1, 2024 June 1, 2024 ROBIN Yann

    Katame no Kata
    Maison de la Culture du Japon
    Honfleur (14), France Sunday, June 2, 2024 June 2, 2024 LEMAITRE Dominique

    Les oracles du souffle - Pulsars
    La Forge
    Graz, Austria Thursday, June 6, 2024 June 6, 2024 COMBIER Jérôme

    Lichen
    Universität für Musik
    Clermont Ferrand (63), France Saturday, June 8, 2024 June 8, 2024 PEPIN Camille

    La Source d'Yggdrasil
    Maison de la Culture
    Paris (75), France Wednesday, June 12, 2024 June 12, 2024 CAMPO Régis

    Laterna magica
    Lavoir Moderne Parisien
chevron_left 1 2 chevron_right
    Madrid, Spain Tuesday, May 28, 2024 May 28, 2024 DAVID Bastien

    Bec et Ongles - Naïve
    Institut Français
    Tokyo, Japan Tuesday, May 28, 2024 May 28, 2024 MURAIL Tristan

    L'Oeil du cyclone
    Opera City
    Utrecht, Netherlands Sunday, May 26, 2024 May 26, 2024 DEBUSSY Claude

    Clair de lune
    Tivoli Vredenburg
    Eindhoven, Netherlands Saturday, May 25, 2024 May 25, 2024 DEBUSSY Claude

    Clair de lune
    Muziekgebouw
    Bruxelles, Belgium Saturday, May 25, 2024 May 25, 2024 MURAIL Tristan

    Contes cruels
    Studio 4, Flagey
    Heerlen, Netherlands Friday, May 24, 2024 May 24, 2024 DEBUSSY Claude

    Clair de lune
    Parkstad Limburg Theaters
    Istres (13), France Friday, May 24, 2024 May 24, 2024 CAMPO Régis

    Tweet
    Magic Mirrors
    Den Bosch, Netherlands Thursday, May 23, 2024 May 23, 2024 DEBUSSY Claude

    Clair de lune
    Theater aan de Parade
    Milan, Italy Wednesday, May 22, 2024 May 22, 2024 ROBIN Yann

    Art of Metal II
    Festival Milano Musica
    Milan, Italy Sunday, May 19, 2024 May 19, 2024 JARRELL Michael

    ...Mais les images restent…- Albumblätter - Etude - Etude n°2 (Réminiscences)...
    Fabbrica del Vapore
chevron_left 1 2 3 4 5 6 chevron_right