For information



  • Category / Instrument : Piano
  • Level : 5
  • Genre : contemporary
  • Sortiment : Score
  • Publisher : Autre
  • Code : UE33662
  • Published : 01/01/2006
  • ISBN / ISMN : 9790008078705


In Piano Project, new pieces for piano, edited by Anne-Lise Gastaldi and Valérie Haluk (Universal Edition)

Jarrell Michael: Stille
Kurtág György: Consolations sereine
Kurtág György: ...feuilles mortes...
Kurtág György: Hommage à Jehuda Elkana 70
Fedele Ivan: Antipodes
Eötvös Peter: Un taxi l'attend, mais Tchékov préfère aller à pied
de Pablo Luis: Acrobacias
Aperghis Georges: Pièce de jeunes pianistes
Halffter Cristóbal: El juguete olvidado
Sciarrino Salvatore: Ditta unite a quattro mani
Boulez Pierre: une page d'éphéméride



Born in Geneva in 1958, Michael Jarrell studied composition at the Geneva Conservatory with Eric Gaudibert and at various workshops in the United States (Tanglewood, 1979). He completed his training with Klaus Huber at the Freiburg Staatliche Hochschule für Musik im Brisgau. [...]


    • Création Nationale
    • 05.03.2020
    • Verästelungen (Assonance Ic)
    • Moscou (Russia)
    • Tchaikovsky Conservatory, Rachmaninov Hall
    • Studio for New Music Ensemble, Serghey Akimov (cond.)
    • Création Nationale
    • 05.03.2020
    • Lied ohne Worte
    • Moscou (Russia)
    • Tchaikovsky Conservatory, Rachmaninov Hall
    • Stanislav Malyshev (vl), Olga Galochkina (vlc), Mona Khaba (pno)
    • 05.03.2020
    • Bebung
    • Moscou (Russia)
    • Tchaikovsky Conservatory, Rachmaninov Hall
    • Nikite Agafonov (cl), Olga Galochkina (vlc), Studio for New Music ensemble, Sergey Akimov (cond.)

Newer Works